Welcome to the peacock box :)

A new blog for me on a subject I find fascinating.  Buttons mostly but with a few beads and other beautiful things as well.  My aim with this blog is to showcase how diverse clothes’ fastenings can be.  My collection has quite a few unusual items that are housed in button boxes or on display in a glass box.  This blog hopes to bring out to everyone who is interested ALL my beautiful beads and button by providing a photo a day.  Big challenge but one that will provide me with pleasure and I hope will provide pleasure for other people too.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

